Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Camberwell, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Malvern, Hawthorn, Armadale.

Jaz

Early Bird26 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jaz's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Jaz

About me

Hey! I’m Jaz. I just moved back to Australia this May after living in Nashville, USA the last 4 years. I’m a 26 y/o singer-songwriter (not loud 😂) and just started studying UX/UI Design (part time course from home). I’ve lived in several sharehouses in Nashville as well as in Hobart where I went to uni and have had some wonderful experiences! So I definitely know what I’m looking for and want to be friends with my housemates as that’s always worked best for me!

I’m quite the night owl but am very respectful of others sleeping, as I’d hope they would be of me :)

I love pets (but don’t have one of my own right now) so I’m sure I’d love yours if you have one! Also love a good movie night, going for walks and if there’s someone to bake for then I’d love to bake! Would love to meet you if you think I’d fit in well!

Oh also, I have a car so need to be able to park it without walking a mile! Also I’m not wanting to be the only female in a household and prefer at least 2 other housemates. :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent