Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Phoenix Park.

Cory, Male, 33, $220, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Cory, Male, 33

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

easy going, honest, generally quiet, love movies/tv series, fishing, I work part time and I'm looking to rent a room in a shared accommodation environment, small studio apartment or Granny Flat for around $230+ per week. I always pay my rent and bills on time..

I'm a casual smoker but only when I go out to a pub or Club and never at home.
( lol I don't even know why I smoke I think it's just a social thing) and very clean and tidy.

I also have a son who I see every second weekends and part of school holidays. He's a very quite boy.

if you have something available please leave a message on here with the info with were and how much and I'll get back to you. thank you.

Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Cory is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cory in one of these rentals