Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Imogen, Female, 20, $190, LGBT+, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Imogen, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 14th

About me

Hello! I'm Imogen, I'm 20 and I am a full time student and part time worker looking for a snug place close to the city.

I study Law and Arts and I'm always down for a coffee/beer and a chat! I love watching rom coms (ha ha) and weird art films with subtitles, catching up with friends, relaxing and spending time with my family. I'm quiet, I always pitch in with chores and spend most of my daytime out of the house either studying or working. A little about my hobbies: I love reading, going to gigs, spending time with my pals, doing some thrifting and spending too much on coffee. I like to think I'm a good laugh and I tend to get along with most people.

I don't have a specific date of moving yet but would be interested in anything two weeks onwards

If you think we'd get along feel free to message me! :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Imogen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Imogen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Imogen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Imogen in one of these rentals