Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Frankston North.

Jenn, Female, 21, $150, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jenn, Female, 21

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 21 years old, I have two beautiful cats, one male & one female (both desexed and very friendly with people and other animals) that mean the absolute world to me. I prefer to keep them indoors as im incredibly anxious when it comes to the thought of them roaming outdoors.

Weirdly enough I really enjoy housework! I've rented my own place previously but have since been living in various temporary living situations for the last year or so. So, naturally, I really miss having a house to clean and take pride in.
I'm also a qualified cook and love being in the kitchen. I'm currently in the midst of changing professions, seeking to begin a full time apprenticeship in painting and decorating but my current living situation makes it somewhat difficult for me to be able to fully commit to pursuing this change.
Im not a big drinker, I do enjoy an occasional drink however I said goodbye to the party lifestyle a few years ago. I enjoy a much quieter lifestyle these days. That being said, I am a very easy going, friendly and sociable person who loves getting to know people and chatting with them but also enjoys my alone time.

Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jenn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jenn in one of these rentals