Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woombye, Glenview, Buderim, Glass House Mountains, Maleny, Beerwah.

Sharon, Female, 48, $230, Have children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sharon, Female, 48

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

ABOUT ME
Happy, friendly, clean, tidy, non smoking, no pets, world travellers and experienced house and pet sitting family of Mother and two children, son, 13 and daughter, 10.

We are in between properties for approximately 12 months and have experience in house and pet sitting, so we appreciate shared spaces with other people and their pets.

My beautiful children are enrolled in school on the Sunshine Coast and prefer to be in the hinterland area of Makeny/Beerwah/Gjasshouse Mountains.

We have experience with all types of homes and I have been a home and property owner since I was 22 for 23years. We most recently have lived and worked on a farmstay and horse property for 9 months.

My interests are self sustainability and low cost living, house renovating, fashion and interior design, fine art, cooking, long distance walking, boxing for fitness and music.

My daughter loves all animals, particularly dogs, cats and horses, dancing, singing, horse riding, socialising with her friends, long distance walking, beach time including surfing.

My son loves mexican food, music, graphic art, long distance walking, basketball, AFL and hanging with his friends.

Having worked and travelled through many countries with my children, we are adventurous and love living in and experiencing new and different environments, care for the land and will love your home like it's our own whilst we are staying there.

We will be discreet, private and respectful of your property during our stay.

I look forward to chatting to you soon...

Working part time
Have children
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.