Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Frankston.

Tony (40), $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Tony (40)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work as a sub contractor installing signage around Bayside & South East. Keeps me busy during the week so don't get a chance to do much until the weekend. I prefer quiet nights in anyways, don't go to pubs/ clubs anymore. So a quiet drink, a nice meal and that's me done. As for hobbies, I'm looking to get into photography, not professional but just hoping to one day get my head around it. I don't play sport anymore, not really the sporting type but watch it sometimes. I'm looking into shared accommodation as it seems the cheaper option compared with renting by myself. Hoping to find somewhere clean, peaceful & quiet with one or two flat mates & hopefully make some good friends along the way. Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Tony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tony in one of these rentals