Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Runaway Bay, Paradise Point, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Tugun, Surfers Paradise, Coolangatta.

Ben
Verified

Early Bird34 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ben

About me

Hi I'm Ben, 34 years old and looking for a room until the end of the year and possibly longer. I am currently living on the Sunshine Coast and looking to relocate down to the Gold Coast where I am originally from. I am a mature, easy going, relaxed, friendly and sociable guy, very clean and tidy and a non-smoker, no drugs, and long past my partying days but enjoy a quiet social beer. Looking for a chilled out place with relaxed, easy going, clean and tidy housemates, and somewhere that isn’t a party house and is close to public transport. Currently running my own business, and studying a Certificate IV in Small Business, and happy to provide a reference from my current landlord. I am a very independent, stable long-term tenant and have always paid my rent and bills the day they are due, if not early, and more than happy to do my share of house chores. I am respectful of everyone, and happy to hang out and have a laugh and chat, or happy to chill out and do my own thing in my room when home, depending on how the house works.

Looking to move on the 8th of September, but can be flexible if required.

If you think I would be a good fit for your place, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay