Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Peter, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for a new place to call home.

From the new year I will be working 3 weeks on and 3 weeks off.

I would love to find somewhere close to a train station (walking distance preferred) so I can get to and from Brisbane airport easily. Ideally I would also love to find a place with a spare garage so I can leave my car inside safely while I am away. Please note that this is important to me!

I don't have many things, only a double bed, bed side table and a TV. The room must have built in wardrobes for my clothing and a ceiling fan would be great. I would like an unfurnished room. But I am also open to the option of a furnished room as I am about ready to buy a new bed.

I usually just keep to myself and I am happy doing my own thing, I am a non smoker and not much of a drinker. I clean up after myself and am very respectful when using someones else property.

I am currently living in Worongary but owners I live with are looking at selling in the new year so I am trying to be proactive in finding a new place sooner rather than later. They are happy to be used as a reference and will attest to my good nature, ability to help around the house & yard and rent being paid on time.

Prefer no pets please.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Contact Peter
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message