Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 25, $290, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Sam, Male, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Summary:
- Working Full-time
- Keep to myself usually, but open to socialising
- Preferably close to train station
- Max. $300 weekly per person.
- LGBT+ Friendly
- Uni Student friendly

Looking to find a place/team where I can feel at home without paying stupid amounts, ideally.

Places I have in mind are usually 2+ bedroom places if teaming up, so something like $480 per person each fortnight, maximum.

I'm not looking for anything fancy/modern, as long as it is in a relatively safe area, and easy to get to and from Maroubra or Central Station (CBD).

This listing will be valid until I take it down so please message if you're interested!

I will need to give 4 weeks notice to my current landlord, so that would start from the day I confirm any arrangement.

Apologies, if you don't hear back from me in 48 hours I am probably not interested or dead.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals