Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samantha, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

22 year old female, moved to Melbourne start of 2018. Looking for long-term home with good people! I'm studying and working part-time so I keep pretty busy. I'm always up for a good chat, sharing meals, binging good TV series and hanging with housemates.

MOVE DATE: I am looking to move sometime in JUNE or JULY

Work: I work as a Residential Youth Worker, supporting high needs foster kids in the home. This is shift work which sometimes involves sleep overs or early/late shifts.

University: I study at The University of Melbourne. I have a degree in Psychology and I am now undertaking further study to specialise in Neuroscience.

Fitness: I train in aerial acrobatics (Lyra, Silks & Pole Dancing). I'm keen on rock climbing, paddle-boarding, kayaking and yoga when I get the chance too.

THINGS I LIKE:

#1 TRAVEL (I save as much money as I can to go awesome places. Theres nothing I love more!
Also; Camping, Scuba Diving, Ice Skating, Cooking, Reading, Gardening & Op-Shopping

Music: Alternative, pop, blues, indie-rock, classical, rock, classics & Triple J.
I play a little guitar, piano and love singing. Most of the singing happens in my car though...

Movies: Disney, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Classics, Horror, Rom Com + more

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Gilmore Girls, Sons of Anarchy, Black Mirror, Vikings, Suits, Firefly, Buffy, The Good Wife, Reign, Orange is the New Black, Grey's Anatomy, Fringe, West World, Gotham, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Homeland, Stranger Things + so many more

I'm keen to get to know Melbourne and some awesome people. Hope to hear from you!

Samantha

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Samantha Warren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Samantha Warren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals