Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenway, Tuggeranong, Kambah, Coombs.

Denmark, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Denmark, Male, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm a triathlete who lives an active lifestyle while being very neat and organized. I always clean up after myself and I am quiet most of the times. I don't smoke and added to this, I always follow all the house rules and would only use the necessary areas such as the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. Aside from going to work (I work as an Early Childhood Educator - and yes I can babysit if needed), I'm usually out on training either swimming, cycling, running or working out at the gym so I prefer to be located close to any of these facilities. Also, I would thrive well in a modern establishment with respectful, quiet and tidy housemates.

Utilities/Facilities that I'm looking for:
-Shops and groceries like Coles
-Nearby gym and swimming pool (optional - as I train in CISAC or AIS)
-Reverse cycle aircon
-Washing Machine and Dryer for clothes
-NBN internet that can play YouTube videos in HD without delay (I used to live at a flatshare where it takes 5-10 mins to open my e-mails sometimes disconnecting in between and that was not fun at all)
-Storage space for my 2 bikes - 1 road bike used for commuting and the other for training (or any space will do - even in the living room, relax... I have training mats for my bikes to sit on since I don't like to dirty your carpet)
-I have a car but offstreet parking is okay for me.
-A small yard or area with access to tap water to wash my bikes

-Unused spare room or garage space (optional):
Will primarily use this as a study/gaming/training room for my Ironman races that I'll be participating in months to come so expect me to be in this room most of the time.

If you wish to contact me, please send me a message with a detailed info of the following:
- Yourself
- Flatmates
- Room
- PHOTOS
- Viewing times
- House rules

And oh, I'm seeking for a home that has NO pets in it (unless its just Goldfish then its all good).
Let me know if my profile suits your home. Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Denmark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Denmark in one of these rentals