Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Edgecliff, Neutral Bay, Milsons Point, St Leonards, Wollstonecraft, Artarmon, Cremorne, North Sydney.

Bruno, Male, 36, $230, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Bruno, Male, 36

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, dear future mate,

I'm Bruno from Brazil. I'm from IT sector, so I'm pretty organized as you can notice below:

I am...
- Quiet, easygoing and sociable.
- Family/Friendly oriented, not selfish nor individualistic.
- Enjoy cooking and caring the house.
- Able to collaborate keeping everything clean, tidy and comfortable for everyone.
- Respectful to others privacy, space, preferences, opinions, values and beliefs.

I appreciate...
- Sharing information, experiences and culture.
- Getting together with mates doing indoor or even outdoor activities.
- Pets and kids that are also good mates and bring a lot of joy to the house.

I look for...
- A peaceful place to call home.
- A private room, but would consider a shared as well.
- Easy walking access to public transport and supermarket.
- Non-smoker place (and very serious about it).

Even if your place is not listed among my preferences, just drop me a message and I'll check it out.

Feel totally free to message me. =)

See you!

Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Bruno is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bruno in one of these rentals