Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tanetoa, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tanetoa, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a New Zealander in Sydney.
Looking for a quiet (small street/quiet neighborhood ), dark bedroom.
I work in an IT company in the CBD. I don't know sydney that well and at this stage I'm open to any location that would allow a 45 minute (from door to door) commute to Kent street (my office is near the corner of Kent st and Erskine Street).
Personality wise, I am mature, sociable and very considerate (this is most important ) enjoy having a healthy balanced lifestyle. My hobbies include: cooking, exercise, Japanese language and spending time in nature (sun/parks/beaches ) .
Weekends I like to sit in the sun/go to a beach/meet friends/go to gym.
I am not a party/noisy person.

My office has showers so Monday to Friday I sometimes shower there before and after work which means no rush in the morning if we are sharing a bathroom. I also have meals with my job so don't really use the kitchen in the evening, however i sometimes do a cooked breakfast.
Other notes.
Do not intend on buying a car so parking space or garages are not necessary.
No drugs/smoking.

Perfectly fine with pets. especially cats.
I am happy to give out information such as facebook profile or LinkenIn Profile via message so you can find out more about me. I can also provide a range of references in New Zealand.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tanetoa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

TANETOA Webster on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact TANETOA Webster
Online Today
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Tanetoa in one of these rentals