Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Kait, Female, 31, $200, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Kait, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a working 31 year old female. I am awaiting my transfer information as to exactly what suburb I'll be working in, but I work as an optical dispenser for OPSM.

I'm a relatively quiet person, I love to spend my downtime veging on the couch with netflix or a book, or outside exploring a national park somewhere.

I'm a little bit introverted, but I am down for a chat any time. I'm looking for a sort of quiet place, as I am a really light sleeper. I'm always happy to DD though, should the need arise.

I’m clean, I’m tidy and I have always received my entire bond back.

I’m looking for somewhere quiet and smoke free. I love video games, I love sport, I’m down for Netflix nights and live music whenever I can find it.

I currently live on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, but will be relocating to Melbourne March 23rd. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kait is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kait in one of these rentals