Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queanbeyan, Macquarie, Cook, Aranda, Page, Bruce, Belconnen, Campbell, Reid, Turner, Lyneham, Ainslie, Braddon, Watson, Dickson, O'Connor.

Anthony

Early Bird42 year old, male
$225/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Anthony

About me

Seeking a large room, in a warm, well insulated(!), friendly house in Canberra! Also interested in teaming up with others to find a nice place.

I'm an experienced house-sharer, work full time, considerate of others, clean, respectful, social / independent. I'm a creative type, enjoy a good conversation, playing guitar, photography / videography, and getting out into nature for a decent walk.

Currently in a one bedroom apartment paying a silly amount of rent on my own. Want to reduce my living costs, and join some other likeminded folk in a warm, comfortable, spacious place that's homely. Open to teaming up with a few others and getting a place, if the personalities all work.

What i need is a large unfurnished room to fit my queen sized bed, shelving and large desk, or a seperate area / room / study for shelving / desk. Also have a car, so will need a space to park that.

Have a small bunch of furniture - queen sized bed, couch x2, fridge, microwave, bookshelves, 46" TV, stereo, bookshelves, etc... can be used if needed, otherwise will be put into storage / sold.

If you think we'd be a good fit get in touch!

Anthony.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals on
Loading...