Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melinda, Female, 32, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Melinda, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Female, full time student, studying law. In my final year and applying for internships. Part time working in retail and keen to move on up and out into the law field asap.

I keep to myself most of the time. Though I do like the regular movie night and training sessions.

I have a dog, titan, that's in training for mind dog program. So he is well behaved, house trained and loving.

Would love to remain living in Canberra but it's getting pretty hard to find pet friendly accom as a one person.

North Canberra would be my preference... anywhere lol.

Keen for team ups

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melinda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Melinda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Melinda in one of these rentals