Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
María José, Female, 25, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

María José, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 28th

About me

Hey here!!

My name is María José, but you can call me María for a shorter version, or as my friends call me in my country, "Cote". I'm 25 (yo) from Chile and I'm about to start my second year in Sydney! (Just finished farm work....... NOT doing that again)

Right now, the plan is to look for a job in HR (I'm a psychologist) and would love to gain some experience in this area while I'm living overseas and keep on working in that when I decide to go back to my country (or move somewhere else)..
In Sydney I have worked as a Nanny, waitress and in my last few months before going to do my farm work, I worked in the food/logistic department David Jones.

Things I love: Travel, Meet new people, a good book, be with my friends, watch series, a glass of wine and BQQ!. Things I hate... being cold, cinnamon and spicy stuff!

As a person, I’m real easy going, friendly and while my room may alternate between whirlwind and organised, I totally respect the common areas and keep them fairly neat (for full disclosure, I may leave my iPad or jacket lying around occasionally if I’m in a rush). Also, I'm very clean and I will respect your stuff (ie, I won’t drink your last coke of eat your cereal).

If you think that I could be a good fit, I would love to stop by sometime and chat! , and if you have other questions please feel free to ask.

Kind Regards,


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

María José is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

María jose on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact María jose
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with María José in one of these rentals