Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

Anastasia, Female, 32, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anastasia, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I am moving to Sydney from Adelaide to start a full-time work at a multinational company. I am an outgoing person and enjoy a friendly chat or a night out. Yet, my family stays in Adelaide and I plan to commute there regularly, so you probably won't see me much over the weekends.

I am originally from Moscow, Russia, and moved to Australia in April. I have a vast international experience in Europe and have lived both on my own and in a big shared house with several flatmates of different nationalities.

I don't mind going out from time to time and has been noticed doing crazy things but I'm over partying at home already :) Home has to be a nice and cozy retreat. I like to have all things at their places and hate clutter. Also I feel very pleased when things are color matching, even in food :)
I don't have pets now but neither have any allergies, so if there's a pet in the house I'll love it (both, the house and the pet). I don't mind taking some care of your pet either.
I'm a non smoker and cannot stand someone smoking in the house, but I'm ok if you smoke outside as long as the smell doesn't go into the rooms.

I like music and arts and weird creative stuff. I used to play the piano and my husband was a solo-guitar in a rock band. I like sports as well and try to work out regularly, even though I had never been serious in any discipline. I like tennis and dancing, and boxing and obstacle racing are among my latest favourites. I like to socialise and learn about new things and cultures. Yet, I'm okay staying on my own and keeping my (and your) personal space.

I am looking for a long-term furnished private room preferably near public transport in Neutral Bay or North Sydney, so that my travel to the CBD does not take long. No gender preferences.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Anastasia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anastasia in one of these rentals