Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Simone, Female, 29, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Simone, Female, 29

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

I am a single 29 year old female that works full time. I am looking for a room in a house that will allow my beautiful dog Milan to accompany me. She is very well trained and is used to being an inside dog so that is prefered if possible... mostly at night. She is a staffy x mastiff and is super friendly and great with other pets. I am very outgoing and love a chat but I also love my own space. I am looking to move in asap if possible. I am very reliable and have been in my job for over 5 years. I have been struggling to find accomodation due to my pup. I would love to start a new share house as well if anyone is looking! Please give me a call or text if you have anything available 😁

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Simone is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Simone on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Simone
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 4%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Simone in one of these rentals