Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Indooroopilly, Milton, Newstead, Teneriffe, Kelvin Grove, New Farm, Red Hill, Paddington, Bardon, Petrie Terrace, Ashgrove, The Gap, Highgate Hill.

Jessica

Early Bird34 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica

About me

Hi there! I'm friendly and positive and looking for a warm and friendly home.
I love the beach and bush walks, gigs and eating out. I've been house sharing for many years so I'm housetrained and considerate! I've made some dear friends over the years through house-sharing and I'm open to making more, but I'm more than happy to keep it functional if that's all you're after too. I have a washing machine, couch, some outdoor furniture & plants and all of my own bedroom furniture. I also have a gorgeous, small, toilet-trained, 1yr Cavalier x Terrier dog, named Maple. I'm a responsible pet owner and would ensure boundaries are respected and also hope that she could become part of the family. I work for a non for profit and during the day I'm either down in Logan, in our office in South Brisbane, meeting corporates in the city and sometimes I work from home, so I'm hoping their might be space somewhere for my desk. Would love to hear from anyone if you think we'd be a good fit! Please give me a text/call if you want to meet. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals on
Loading...