Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mathew (30), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mathew (30)

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ,
My name is Mat, I’m 30, Male, and work full time managing a campervan business.
I love music, often just relax in my room listening to a record and have been known to belt out some hits in the shower.
I also like to get out and catch live music when i can. Gigs, festivals, etc.
Love the footy (AFL) and hoping to get into another beach volleyball team. Also enjoy jogging and cycling and swimming. I am specifically looking for a place with a pool so I can swim laps after work.
I like relaxing in front of a movie or the latest tv shows.
I love to cook, i eat pretty healthy and enjoy cooking for others.
Enjoy a drink and socializing but would be very respectful of my housemates.
I'm a very relaxed and down to earth guy, and generally find that i get along well with everybody. I live clean, wash up after myself and am happy to contribute to keeping the house nice and clean. I have six sisters so safe to say i am well house trained.

I have just relocated back to Perth after a year in Cairns. Specifically looking for a place in the city as I work in Northbridge and am yet to buy a car.I have a perfect rental history and can provide references from property managers and former flat mates. I will need to give 2 weeks notice at current accomodation so my move in date will be “minimum 2 weeks”.

Anything else you would like to know please feel free to contact me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Mathew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mathew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mathew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mathew in one of these rentals