Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dani (43), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dani (43)

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 5th

About me

Hi my name is Dani. I am 43 years young and work as a freelance archaeologist and a science educator. I like to live my life as a minimalist. In other words, i live with as little as possible. I am a friendly person but I do enjoy alone time also. I am not in to parties but prefer quite nights watching tv or movies or having a play on my ipad. I travel a lot! I spend half my time living and travelling through other countries. For this reason I am not looking for anything long term and would prefer flexibility as far as time is concerned. I have adult children and a grandchild so I am only interested in places that are family friendly and don’t have “scheduled” and “timed” visiting hours on weekends only (I have seen these things listed).

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Dani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Dani
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Dani in one of these rentals