Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currarong, Nowra, Shoalhaven Heads.

Peter, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Peter, Male, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Peter, I'm 25 and work full time in local government.

I am looking to move into a share house or start a new share house in the Shoalhaven area. I have a small border collie x something puppy so am looking for a pet friendly house.

I'm a friendly person that likes having a few drinks with friends on the weekend, but also respect others privacy.

Ideally I would like to move in with a couple of people that are fun to live with and don't mind having a chat.

I am reliable, considerate , clean and don't mind helping out around the house.

Shoot me a message if it sounds like me and my puppy fit what you are looking for!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peter in one of these rentals