Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Chris, Male, 49

Online Today

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I love nature, without hate for urbanisation
I love the warmth and I also appreciate a lesser extent from alone.
I'm curious about, biology, animals, trees, plants, history, civilisations, geography and travels.
I like to discover the others differently than during the holidays.
When time to enjoy of stay at home, music is, for me, an almost permanent presence for if it does not destabilise the atmosphere in between us. And... I'm always so happy when someone want to copy the 150 GB of musics who is with me :):)
I like reading and cooking is essential for have as often as possible an healthy and well flavored foods. So, to be clean it is an minimum for health, comfort and...happiness:):)
I Like to do underwater hunting (for eat and share my fishes), diving and water sports in general.
I work full time and sometime too much :)
If rarely I work less, I'm happy to keeping me busy with something interesting to do.
I love driving and to satisfy this pleasure, I have all my driving licenses including boat. For the private pilot license I am in my twelfth hours of flight but my level in English have to improve before to go ahead safely.

These pleasures leaves me also enjoy, mountain biking, walking and jogging, but I have to temper my enthusiasm for these two last activities, because...the age :)
However, I'm always up for a hiking less than 15 kms or one short, simple and good beach walk.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Contact Christophe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or