Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Birkdale, Coochiemudlo Island, Springwood, Loganlea, Redland Bay, Victoria Point, Loganholme.

Kylie, Female, 43, $175, No pets, Smoker, and No children

Kylie, Female, 43

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

About me...
Easy going.. open minded.. friendly.. clean.. quiet.. non-drinker.. animal lover.. enjoy listening to music.. play guitar (try to lol) .. enjoy camping & fishing (I own a camper trailer that requires a spot also)... bit of a tomboy (I have all my own tools) .. I also run my own small business.
I was born and raised in the Redlands.
I have all my own furniture, kitchenware, fridge etc in storage atm and looking for ideally only one or two other people to team up with.
My ideal roomie would be someone who has similar interests to myself. Don't mind if your a social drinker or smoker. No smoking inside the home though. Someone who enjoys a chat but respects space & privacy. Household chores, Rent & bills to be shared fairly.
If you would like to meet & discuss suitability email or message first preferred.
Thanks for looking.
Cheers Kylie

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kylie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kylie in one of these rentals