Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jacob, Male, 25, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacob, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

In my spare time I tutor university students on a private basis, trade online, try to get out of the house often but can be found lounging around reading or watching netflix as well. I'm also studying a grad dip in chartered accounting (almost done).

Backpacking overseas would be my favourite thing to do along with getting outdoors in summer, I'm a reasonably active person who rides to work daily. I work Monday to Friday in the CBD at a professional services firm.

I'm also clean & friendly, while being happy to put my fair share into the house and wanting to get to know those around me.

My immediate situation isn't urgent, I'm simply looking for a room that is a bit bigger & nicer than what I have now with some awesome people. My move date is flexible, I'm about finding the right place.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jacob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jacob on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jacob
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jacob in one of these rentals