Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Elisa & William, 20-21, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elisa & William, 20-21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 28th

About us

Hi there ๐Ÿ™‚
My boyfriend and I are currently on the search for a place to move into at the end of February 2018, as the lease on our current house cannot be renewed.

About Us:
Elisa- 20yo Australian studying medical science full time at UTS and working part time. Loves the beach, travelling, chilling with friends and thinking she can speak danish...
William - 21yo Dane, very social, excited to be in Australia, works at a local pub and loves exploring the sights.

We're both very positive, open minded and curious human beings. We love sharing some drinks with whoever is around whilst respecting our flatmates' need for privacy and space. We know how to clean up after ourselves and pay rent on time. You don't need to tell us twice when its time to clean the kitchen and buy toilet paper ;)
We hope to find similar minded, easy going flatmates who are clean, honest and are happy to have a drink once in a while.

Feel free to shoot us a message if you want to know more about us or think you may have a suitable place.
Hoping to secure a place asap! Looking forward to hear from you ๐Ÿ™‚

Cheers,
Elisa & William

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Elisa & William are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Elisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elisa
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Elisa & William in one of these rentals