Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Gardens, Larrakeyah, Parap, Nightcliff, Fannie Bay, East Arm, Darwin City, Coconut Grove, Casuarina.

Holly

Early Bird27 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Holly's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Holly

About me

Hey! I'm Holly!

I'm relocating from Melbourne to Darwin in the next few weeks so looking to move into somewhere approx November 1st. Can view places and meet people from the 25th.

I have a few hobbies (I scrapbook, draw and other crafty things) so am looking for a fairly decent sized room.
I also love to go exploring especially to waterfalls and love salsa dancing.

I'm a super friendly down to earth kind of person looking for like minded people. Would love a relatively social house but I also definitely need time to recharge by myself (extroverted introvert)

I'll be working full time monday-friday in Darwin itself so am looking for something within 20 minutes drive.

Pool is 90% a must have and I'm allergic to cigarette smoke/scent even if smoked only outside so would have to be a house of non smokers (I can deal if it's the occasional social smoke but more than that and I'll look like a puffy mess 🤣)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...