Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, South Brisbane, Nundah, Newstead, New Farm, Mitchelton, Keperra, Ferny Hills, Ferny Grove, Everton Park, East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Lauren

Early Bird28 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lauren Mc

About me

I have been living happily with my bestie for the last 3 years, but work is taking her elsewhere unfortunately! I have my beautiful German sheperd Denzel, he is 2 and very well trained. He does not bark (if he did then you would know something is up as hes been trained), hes toilet trained, doesnt chew anything. I am with him most of the time and take him with me most places I go so would prefer someone who will love Denzel like I do and not just want him outside and ignored.

I work casually at Lorna Jane and do volunteer work on a daily basis, and study vet nursing.

Im quiet and respectful, tidy, clean and love to cook (mainly meal prep so nothing exciting) but when I do decide to bake it is amazing!

I am at the gym nearly every day and at the beach most weekends with Denzel or taking him to his training.

I dont party anymore haha but wont say no to a wine and some good banter.

Shoot me a message if I sound like someone you would like to meet ❤️

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals on
Loading...