Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anuschka, Female, 41, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anuschka, Female, 41

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am an international student and I also have a part-time job at the moment. I am responsible, friendly and easy to get along with. I like to live an active but also sometimes quiet lifestyle, love to travel, meet my friends, love to do gardening, I don’t mind reading a good book or watching a nice movie ... I am a non-smoker, honest, clean. I am open for a nice talk but also respect (and need my) private time, I am respectful (of course also towards other peoples stuff) and I would consider myself as a happy, quiet and relaxed person. At home I am a photographer and social worker… what else... just ask me. ☺

I get along with my current flatmate very well and I am not in a hurry to move, just want to find the 'perfect' new home for me. Why? I would love to be a bit closer to the city. I also would love to do a bit of gardening (growing a few herbs and vegetables), so if you have a garden and you are fine with that, that would be great. I am for sure not a party animal but I like to have a friend over just from time to time to have a movie night or drink/dinner together. So it would be nice, if you don't have problems with that.

Would be a pleasure to hearing from you! :-)

Thanks

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Anuschka
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or