Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Westmead, Parramatta.

Pari, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pari, Female, 28

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello I am Pari, 28. I have traveled for work all over this great country and fallen in love with you Sydney :)
I wouldn't say rosy stuff about myself to tell you why I am great to live with, I would tell you what I dont do: I dont glance every few minutes into my electronic gadget if I am communicating with you, I give my full attention when having a conversation. I dont expect the same its a personal preference, I dont smoke, I dont drink, I am not a party person.
I have been told I am easy to talk to, caring and some one who can be counted on anytime.
I am not a clean freak but need my surroundings fairly tidy.
I work full time, love and respect mutual space, I am quite and enjoy my own company too.
Ready to have a chat and see how it goes.
I am looking to be around 5 mins to train station
I am looking to share with female/ females only.
No couples please

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Pari is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pari in one of these rentals