Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Brunswick, Windsor, Fitzroy, Prahran, Saint Kilda.

Daniel, Male, 26, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

26 year old young professional from Newcastle, AUS working as an engineer. Studied Mechanical Engineering/Business at the University of Newcastle, AUS with an exchange semester at the University of Leeds, UK.

Did an internship for 6 months in the Netherlands. Lived in both Canada and America on separate working holiday trips.

You'll find me cooking and listening to a podcast or at crossfit, yoga and out on a Saturday night. Enjoy swimming at the beach, mountain bike riding, skiing, technology, entrepreneurship. Music: triple j, house music. Open minded individual. Into cryptocurrencies!

----
Currently living in St Kilda, which has been great except the owner has sold our apartment and the new owners want to move in.

I am looking for no further from city as St Kilda via public transport or bike. Social suburb where you can easily walk to restaurants, bars maybe even clubs. Being able to ride to work (max 40 mins) which is in Port Melbourne. Area to work on bikes that isn’t in the living room. Natural light.

Summary: Max $240 per week, move in date early January, Suburb southern end of Brunswick, Fitzroy. Place with sunlight.

Get in touch! Would love to meet you.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals