Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eagle Farm, Hendra, Kedron, Lutwyche, Hamilton, Northgate, Wavell Heights, Ascot, Windsor, Nundah.

Rebecca & Jack, 23-25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca & Jack, 23-25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a friendly couple from a small town in North Queensland! We are looking to relocate to the big smoke this year in order to discover the ways of city living. I work in hospitality and Jack is an electrician and we hope to secure jobs before the move HOWEVER if we are not yet employed there is financial backing for this exact moment in our lives that has been in the making for quite some time. We are determined to begin the next step in our lives and would be very grateful if someone would give us a chance.

My name is Becky (23) and I love meeting new people and making friends, My day to day routine includes working, reading, watching tv, cooking, listening to music, petting animals and on the weekends I like to go on adventures! I love trying new food, watching movies and just exploring the city. I am a huge Harry Potter fan and my favourite band is still Fall Out Boy but don't hold that against me. I am extremely easy to get along with and I am very respectful of others :)

Jack (25) is easy to get along with and can cook up a storm, so we wouldn't mind sharing meals occasionally.. :) He is absolutely hilarious and will tag you in the dankest memes. He does a bit of reading and a lot of binge watching tv shows. He likes to have a few drinks here and there mainly on weekends but is completely respectful of others.

Together we are just looking to find a place to live and make some awesome friends!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.