Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bassendean, Ascot, Leederville, Victoria Park, Belmont.

Shannon, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Shannon, Male, 21

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential house/flat mate!! So a little bit about me I am a professional 21year old born in New Zealand and have been in Australia just over two years, I work in the Aviation industry so you have to be okay with shift work hours (they can be crazy for me )-but bearing in mind I am very respectful so with the 2am starts I do try and keep the noise to a minimum. I do like to mind my own business however always down for a chat, and will not say no to a drink or two or three maybe four haha, I can be a friend when In need , I am tidy(kind a clean freak), reliable, respectful and honest. I am Preferebly looking for an unfurnished room with an ensuite or own bathroom as I have a Queen bed , two side drawers and a set of drawers that need to follow me. Also I must mention I am Gay so I need to make sure you are okay with that.. Sooooo If I sound like your potential roomie please do get in touch and I will endeavor to reply to your message asap!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals