Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collinswood, Kilburn, Prospect, Adelaide, North Adelaide, Ovingham, Nailsworth, Brompton, Thebarton, Bowden.

Catherine (29)

Early Bird
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

My name is Catherine and I am looking for a room to rent as close to Adelaide CBD as possible, available to move immediately.
Originally from Russia, I am a Permanent resident in Australia since the end of 2015 and planning to become a citizen.
Starting my new job at Women's and Children's Hospital, will be working rotating shifts. Have been doing nanny work before, and my background before coming to Australia is in HR -- I am planning to get back to it once I settle down here and sort out additional training and other things.
I don't have a car, pets, don't smoke or drink, don't party, clean after myself, and don't have any furniture except for a queen mattress (+quilt and pillows).
I am pretty quiet, like to have my privacy and don't bother others, but happy to chat, cook together or hang out in the outdoor areas. I am usually the tidiest person in the household (at least that was the case in all sharehouses I lived in), and every once in while will get in the mood to bake pies and cookies to share with everyone.

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Catherine in one of these rentals on
Loading...