Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Paradise Point, Pacific Pines, Merrimac, Helensvale, Coomera, Labrador, Southport.

Jessie-Lee & Blake, 21, $320, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Jessie-Lee & Blake, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys! We are Blake and Jessie, and we are 21-22 and currently work in Surfers Paradise as a nightclub Host, and Receptionist between Thursday-Sunday. Blake also has a second job working in a gym another 4 days a week, and I'm currently looking for a second job to fill up some of my spare time.

We are very easy going and great to live with. We are incredibly clean and tidy and are always quiet and respectful of other housemates, you won't even know we are there. When we aren't working we are generally out with friends/family, going on a day long adventure or spending time in bed catching up on a Netflix series.

Our dog Mahlia is a 7 month old, chubby, happy, playful and uncoordinated French bulldog who loves getting attention. She has a beautiful nature and will love anyone who loves her back. She is incredibly friendly and very well mannered.

We can both provide a character reference and a rent ledger to prove reliable when paying our bills and utilities on time.

Hope to speak to you soon!

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.