Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne, South Melbourne, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Windsor, Prahran, Armadale, Fitzroy, Malvern, Richmond, South Yarra, Toorak.

Jeremy
Verified

Early Bird36 year old, male
$450/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jeremy

About me

Hi, I'm Jeremy,

I'm moving into the area due to work. Flexible with the move date, happy to move in earlier or later if I find the right place.

Looking for min 6 months with the possibility of extension

Bit about me: Busy IT professional working full time and working on a couple of personal side projects - Laid back and easy going - Definitely not a party animal. Not much of a drinker and don't smoke, but don't mind drinkers - Love movies, short courses, cycling, trying to exercise more - Landmark Forum graduate :-) Calm and level headed - Travelled overseas and lived with diverse group of people - Born and grew up in the lucky country - Prefer room for a bicycle (indoors in a bike cage or garage or bedroom)

Quiet but social, easygoing, laid back. Not really looking for anything specific, just people I can get along with and have a chat with every now and then. Would be great if they're into cycling or movies. A movie/tv fan.

No specific requirements with food. Prefer to organise my own, but more than happy to share food every now and then.

Would prefer 2+ flatmates, but not a deal breaker!

Can do 6 or 12 months

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jeremy in one of these rentals on
Loading...