Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dee (22), $265, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Dee (22)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$265pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 15th

About me

Hey there! My name is Dee! I am a 22 years old, I have been living in Melbourne for the last few months and am looking for a long term share house to live in. I work in the public sector as an admin assistant, and love my job to pieces :)

For a bit about me personally, I am pretty easy going and quiet, probably would be classified as a social introvert. I am not much of a cook, but I do like to order food every so often and I enjoy sharing it with other people. A drink here and there is also something I enjoy, so a sharehouse that is alcohol friendly is always a plus, especially if the housemates enjoy drinking, too. I'm a pretty tidy and neat person in terms of shared areas, cleaning up as I go and making sure to not leave a mess behind.

I'm completely fine with living with guys or girls, pets, etc. There are no real issues there at all. The only requirement I'd have is people who are trans friendly. Aside from that, I'm easy.

Please feel free to send me a message if you would like me to take a look at your place, or if you would like to ask some questions. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Dee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dee
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 31%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dee in one of these rentals