Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dundas, Carlingford, Holroyd, North Parramatta, Silverwater, Merrylands, Rydalmere, Granville, Rosehill, Parramatta, Westmead.

Ash, Female, 27, $240, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Ash, Female, 27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time - looking for a place that will improve my commute time.

Keen to team up and find a place in Parramatta or surrounds

I'm a relatively quiet person, I spend a lot of time messing about on my laptop, I'm an introvert, but a friendly introvert! I respect others belongings, space and privacy.

I don't drink often, don't really party, though have been known to stay up half the night watching YouTube and researching things.

I'm a wash-my-dishes as I go kind of person but leaves it all to dry before bothering to put it away (who has time for hand drying dishes anyway)

Happy to hang out/share a meal but I do tend to keep to myself and enjoy spending time alone.

Open minded, easy-going

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals