Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shaun, Male, 23, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaun, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm very loud, i'll wake up at 4 in the morning to cook up a storm and share none of it with you. I'll leave dirty, cockroach ridden dishes throughout the house, including your bed. I'll leave the aircon on all day and give 0 regards to the electricity.

Okay, obviously this is not serious, jokes aside.

My names Shaun as you've probably already figured out. I'm a very positive person and probably one of most ocd people you’ll ever meet. So like I’ll do super weird shit like sleep on the floor instead of a bed, I clean up dishes even if they aren’t mine that are just laying around, like no judgment I just slowly lose my sanity if everything isn’t immaculately clean. You’ll probably see me scrub every spec of mould out of the bathroom or just spring cleaning in general playing my Spotify playlist obnoxiously loud lol jk, not that loud unless you’re not home then that shits blaring.

I’m like a personal development junkie so, I do allot of shit that seems like really narcissistic or come across like I’m trying to be better than you but I’m really just passionate about being fucking awesome and like I don’t judge if you don’t care about that shit.

Like I try to be healthy and shit so I got this juicer and you’ll be like why you trying to be all healthy and shit man and I’ll be like I’m just trying to be cool man and you’ll be like yeah nah.

I’m a massive nerd as well so I love video games, I like binging out on tv shows every now and then, also if you have pets I love animals in general and I’ll want to play with them all the time, so be warned if they start liking me more than you.

I can be social and outgoing but also enjoy being a completely introverted hermit that hides in his room whispering “precious”. I’m uh joking by the way, disclaimer alert.

I'm usually very preoccupied with shit, whether I'm working, studying, out with friends, at the gym or in town, regardless I'm always down to do shit, you just gotta be like hey let’s do this shit and I’ll be like yeah gurl/bro I’m fucking down let’s go.

I'm fairly responsible with energy so you wont have to worry about me racking up your electricity. Why do we still pay for that shit in 2018 anyway, my god.

Anyways I'm looking for a temporary home, so like HMU if like you wanna meet up and hang but if not yeah that’s totally cool too. Um yeah HMU

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shaun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shaun on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shaun
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Shaun in one of these rentals