Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jamie

Free to message32 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jamie

About me

G'day, I'm Jamie - and you totally want me as your new housemate!

Have been living in Enmore for yonks but COVID-19 threw a couple of my housemates a curve-ball and we're unfortunately having to call it a wrap. Lived around these parts for approximately 7 years and would like to stay, I like the vibe of the inner west. Now currently in the lower Blue Mountains until I find my new dream abode :)

A little bit about me: I'm 32 years old and I have my life sorted out (finally... kind of). I'm a professional with a full-time job as a community engagement analyst over near Town Hall, and do the typical 9-5 hustle (however, WFH for the foreseeable future). I like it chilled on the weekdays - however, still up for the occasional beer, BBQ and once we're allowed to fiesta again the odd fun night out (or rave at a warehouse party, whatevvs).

I like to cook, garden (love me some fresh herbs and veggies!), keep active, am a bit of a neat freak and generally just a stellar housemate. Can also tell good, hearty jokes on occasion. Looking to move in at the beginning of July(ish) but pretty flexible on that. So hit me up if you think I might be a good fit.

Cheers,

Jamie.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...