Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jordii & Matt, 23-25, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordii & Matt, 23-25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Matt and I are two students who have been friends for 5 years and are looking for two separate bedrooms in an already established house or are keen to create a new share house (flexible with dates as long as it's after the 28th of Dec). We’ve both previously and currently live in share houses so, we understand how important it is to respect our housemates and clean up after ourselves.

Jordii: Studying Public Relations at QUT, currently volunteering at the RSPCA. I’m in love with animals especially dogs, which means I can provide quality dog memes. I have amazing taste in TV shows and generally will be watching something if I am at home. I’m always up for a laugh and would love someone to judge TV shows and characters with.

Matt: Studying IT. Matt is never home because he’s always out and about. He loves to play board games and going to the movies. He definitely uses way too many puns.

If you’re interested in joining us or have any questions please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jordii & Matt are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jordii on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jordii
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jordii & Matt in one of these rentals