Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Sam

Early Bird28 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sam's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Sam

About me

Hey! I'm Sam, an easy going yet a responsible, quiet and respectful guy. I work full-time on a produce farm near Bilambil, so am financially stable. I spend a lot of my free time in the bush, exploring my passion for Australian native flora. Bonus free, farm fresh fruit and vegetables whenever needed too!

Have lived semi-rurally in Clagiraba (near Mt. Nathan) and Mt. Tamborine the past 2 years, but need to relocate further south to be closer to where I work and would like to live.

I'm interested in finding a place that's a studio set up or single bedroom apartment - or sharing with another person. Also looking for a long term home so as to settle for a bit. I own a beautiful quiet cat, her name is Steely. She's very well behaved and quite comfortable around me, she's never been a bother to anyone. I usually remove her for routine inspections as well.

Down for occasional socialising (I usually wouldn't really have anyone over to drink etc..), but not interested in a party house. Enjoy being able to come home and relax, home's my safe space. Hygiene and a clean living environment are important to me, as well as communication and keeping on top of bills. Long story short, I'm an easy to live with, no bother, friendly guy.

As mentioned above, I love plants, so naturally, will have a few potted specimens. I also enjoy growing natives from seed, so would love to have the opportunity to have my very small humidity chamber and a little workbench outside. I have some tools/appliances like a whipper snipper and washing machine too. Never afraid to do yard work and maintenance.

Please send a message if you'd like to chat about your listing!

Working full time
LGBT+
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...