Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Stewart, Male, 25, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Stewart, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

September 30th

About me

Easy going, laid back guy with a passion for music, gaming and all things related to it. Enjoy a drink or three after work, keep to myself and am definitely not against chilling and having a laugh with those I'm living with. I'm looking for a long term private rental or long term share accommodation/room for rent with access to primary neccessaries (ie use of fridge, pantry, bathroom etc), as well as wifi access if possible as I enjoy my gaming etc.
Employed fulltime as a warehouse person in Wangara (7am - 3.30pm with occasional early starts/late finishes depending on time of year and current workloads) so some where within a 20-30min drive to work would be preferred, though not essential, and am paid fortnightly, so would be paying rent in that period (if this is an issue I'm able to pay weekly). Would prefer off-street/garage parking, however on-street is fine providing it is directly in front of property (I love my car, even though she has a little bit of cosmetic work needing to be done haha).
Currently am not in need, but will be in need of something by the end of September.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Stewart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stewart on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Stewart
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Stewart in one of these rentals