Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Antaria (41), $150, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Antaria (41)

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking forward to finding my next accommodation, a kind home with friendly people. I am a friendly, quiet lifestyle person who enjoys working with people in customer service about 2 or 3 days per week (new job starting soon as christmas casual retail work starts to kick into gear). At the same time I’m utilising a new technique in my artworks (painting acrylics with water colour pencils) to sell them and that makes up my full time working hours. Love it so much I have to make sure I have time to myself away from taking photos of spring blooms and trees for inspiration and my painting to have time off to relax!

My interests vary from movies and books, day walks in nature, heading into city to explore art/food and relaxing gardens, drawing/painting small works. I like a bit of space sometimes to myself, other times like to chat, balanced in life like that. Am getting a bicycle, get fit and move around after sitting still doing artwork and explore the bike paths of Melbourne.

Look forward to meeting my new housemates :o)

No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
profile

Contact Antaria
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or