Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Camperdown, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Surry Hills.

Melissa, Female, 31, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi everyone,

I'm 31yr old, school teacher who is doing postgraduate studies at USyd. I enjoy socialising, exploring nature, reading about Confucius, doing yoga, cooking vegan food, listening to RnB and many more.

I will mainly be staying at this new accommodation Mon-Fri... Then go home to visit my folks on most weekends... As I super cherish spending time with my parents and grandparents.

I'm super chilled and enjoy being at peace and true.
Hence my rent will always be paid on time and my environment kept tidy. I also love to share food and take people out to nature. I am the founder of a group called "Discover nature and Confucius Wisdom". So if you like to go out and nourish your spirit, come out with me... Or sit in front of the telly and talk about life!

Look forward to finding the right flatmates and big bedrooms in a peaceful & tidy house/apartment.

Text me,

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals