Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, South Yarra, Toorak, Fitzroy, Richmond, Collingwood.

Rodrigo, Male, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rodrigo, Male, 31

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have been in Melbourne since May 2017 and (so far) I'm staying until the end of 2018.

My main income currently comes from working at a coffee/restaurant in Richmond and subleasing an apartment in Brooklyn, NYC.

I'm from Lima, Peru. But for the last seven years I've lived between Brooklyn (NYC) and Lobitos (my home on the northern coast of Peru). Which always has been sharing with others. In Lobitos I'm building a sustainable/self sufficient place for surfers and 'eco' travelers alike and I've been doing it with volunteers from all over the world! So I think I'm used to share living spaces with others.

My friends consider me someone chilled and easy going, friendly and respectful, organized and tidy. I'm not a clean freak, but definitely clean. Especially of common areas, as I believe, along with privacy that it's a way to show your respect for others. I also like to keep a friendly environment with my flatmates; a chat every now and then, a meal together or if there is something we can do together, like cleaning, cooking, playing music (I sometimes enjoy to play acoustic guitar), I'm up for it too. However I also appreciate and respect time alone. So if that's mostly your thing, I'm completely fine keeping to myself too.

I'm interested in sustainable ways of living and a healthy lifestyle, which includes a plant-based diet, exercising through sports like surfing, futbol (soccer), riding my bicycle (something I've acquired here and love it). Making short videos and photography is also a new passion of mine! Pretty much an active person who enjoy being outdoors, but also staying in for a movie night or working/editing videos/pictures.

Cheers,
Rodrigo

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rodrigo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rodrigo in one of these rentals