Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maddie, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddie, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!

I'll be moving to Melbourne next year to study Architecture at RMIT. I currently work casually in an architecture firm up in Canberra, barista part time with an incredible group of people, and enjoy reading and banging out sketches in my spare time. I lived in Melbourne until I was 10 years old so I can still find my way around (with a little stumble here or there), I do enjoy spending time with friends and consider them my family, but I also enjoy a few quiet minutes for myself. I promise you I keep things tidy and clean and will never be opposed to helping out around the house whether it be cleaning, cooking - so long as there's a recipe involved, tidying or even yard work.

I make a phenomenal cup of tea and can wrap someone in a blanket to go with it if needed when you're down or sick, I'm always up for a little fun and laughter, but I'm also more than happy to give people their space as needed to. I'm stoked to be moving back to Melbourne and I hope I can find a home with some groovy people to start off the new year with, I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Maddie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddie in one of these rentals