Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Coburg, Carlton North, Brunswick.

Emma

Early Bird38 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Emma's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Emma

About me

Hello future flatties 👋

My name’s Emma - I’m looking for a new place to call home for me and my British Shorthair cat, Oscar.

I’m open to teaming up or moving into an established share house in any inner-North suburbs of Melbourne like: North Fitzroy, Carlton, Abbotsford, Coburg, North Melbourne, Northcote, or Brunswick. I’m pretty flexible with location, so hit me up if you think I’d be a good fit :)

In terms of work - I’m a copywriter and corporate writer. I run my own business helping women in small business with copy and communications.

I’m also a topline songwriter :) I’m learning keyboard at the moment and have just recently started performing on a stage again after a 20 year hiatus :P

I do both my copywriting work and songwriting from my bedroom, so I’m looking for a room big enough to fit both a desk and a bed.

I’m an extrovert, I love people and get energy from others. But I also spend a bit of time in my bedroom working and making music.

I love community and would love to live with someone who values that. I’m social, I like getting amongst nature. I’m into yoga, meditation, the gym, and throwing myself in the sea.

I love live music and going to gigs. But aside from the occasional big night I’m not a party animal. Oh and I’m in a choir. A cool one, not a stuffy one 😆

If you have any questions, please ask :)

Thank you 🙏

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...