Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Alex, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

To future housemate,
I just moved to Melbourne for post graduate studies and I am looking for a shared house that is social, has good vibe and people from different cultural backgrounds. Prefer apartment in the city, Docklands and South bank.

I grew up in a small town in far north QLD, with Southeast Asia heritage, since then I have lived on the Gold Coast and few years in Melbourne to complete my undergraduate degree in medical science. Since 2012, I have been traveling around the world. I travelled throughout Australia, New Zealand, lived in Indonesia and Malaysia where I worked as a scuba diving instructor... Then completed another undergraduate degree in Bachelor of Arts in Uppsala Sweden... I travelled extensively through Europe and Southeast Asia and have written travel blogs about the experience! I absolutely love traveling and meeting new people from diverse cultural backgrounds!

I am a sport addict, a former pro tour tennis players and have worked as a training partner to WTA players... Scuba diving is also my passionate.

I am now in Melbourne trying to settle down for awhile and trying to do my post graduate studies in medicine...

I am social, happy and with lots of travel stories to tell... also respect people's space and privacy! Years of traveling and living overseas made me very well house trained! I hope to make an ideal room mate! Happy to share a laugh, dinner and drink with! Can even teach you guys tennis if you are interested!

If you have a private room or shared room in an social apartment please send me a message! I am working in the hospital, so have regular good income to pay rent on time!

Hope to find a cool shared house or apartment soon!

Alex

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals